About Us

We collaborate with instructors, staff, and departments in UW-Madison’s College of Letters & Science to create modern and effective learning experiences using established course design principles and technical expertise.

The Instructional Design Collaborative is part of the Teaching and Learning Administration unit within the College of Letters & Science.

IDC Staff

Alison Caffrey

Position title: Instructional Designer

Email: alison.caffrey@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-264-0398

Address:
Van Hise Hall

Antonella Caloro

Position title: Instructional Technologist

Email: antonella.caloro@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5002

Address:
Van Hise Hall

Molly Harris

Position title: Instructional Project & Engagement Coordinator

Email: molly.harris@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3260

Address:
Van Hise Hall

Jonathan Klein

Position title: Director

Email: jbklein2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3828

Address:
Van Hise Hall

Luis Loya

Position title: Instructional Design Intern

David Macasaet

Position title: Instructional Media Producer

Email: dmacasaet@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8945

Address:
Van Hise Hall

Laura Schmidli

Position title: Instructional Technologist

Email: laura.schmidli@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-8790

Address:
Van Hise Hall

Erika Schock

Position title: Instructional Design & Production Studio Assistant

Email: eschock@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4261

Address:
Van Hise Hall

Parker Story

Position title: Instructional Design Intern